Picture
Ms. Yukari is currently on a leave of absence (not to worry, I just have some things to take care of and it has nothing to do with my health). I will be back on April 15. In the meantime, Mrs. Hydock has been kind enough to agree to be my sub. Some of you may be familiar with Mrs. Hydock already (most recently she was Mrs. Kundrat's long-term sub), but if you don't know her, please introduce yourself. She's a fabulously fun and energetic person to be around!

There are only a few schedule changes while I'm away. The Calendar is always updated if you need to confirm your library time.

You can still reach me by email if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your understanding during my absence, and I will see you all in mid-April!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.